Executive Board

Executive Board

Title
Name
Email Address
President Steve Weiss president@dsrpc.org
Vice President vice.president@dsrpc.org
Secretary John Ovnik secretary@dsrpc.org
Treasurer Dave Moran treasurer@dsprc.org
Executive Range Officer Pat DeBenon range.officer@dsrpc.org
Sergeant at Arms Jack Little sergeant@dsrpc.org
Chief Instructor Rush Harkleroad instructor@dsrpc.org