1. Elections will be held May 13-17, 2024, from 9:30am-3:30pm
  2. In person elections will be held in the Clubhouse at the Range
  3. Any member who is in “Good Standing” as of May 1, 2024, is eligible to vote
  4. Any member in good standing unable to vote in person may request a mail-in ballot no later than April 30, 2024. A request for a mail in ballot may be mailed to either- Election Committee @ 11700 W. Charleston Blvd., #170-223, Las Vegas, NV 89135 or Election Committee @ secretary@dsrpc.org
  5. Only mail in ballots received by May 30, 2024, or ballots cast in person will be considered valid.
  6. All members must provide valid ID and membership card to vote


Vice President

Joe Bognar – 1st by Dave Jones, 2nd by Joe Garlan

Joe Emery – 1st by Bruce Haley, 2nd by Mark DeBonis


Anthony Massucci – 1st David Moran, 2nd Wally Pinjuv (no other nominations, Masucci takes position)

Seargent at Arms

Tenney Nelson – 1st John Nagazyna, 2nd Joe Bognar

Scott Mefford – 1st Mark DeBonis, 2nd Joe Emery

ByLaws Committee

David Moran – 1st Mark DeBonis, 2nd Joe Emery

Victor Brown – 1st Mark DeBonis, 2nd Scott Mefford

Nicole Jones – 1st Mark DeBonis, 2nd David Moran

J. Chapin – 1st Tenney Nelson, 2nd Mark Berry

Jim Zubiani – 1st Wally Pinjuv, 2nd Anthony Massucci (Decline by Zubiani)

Travis Lindsey – 1st Tenney Nelson, 2nd Wally Pinjuv

Steve Gaduiry – 1st Anthony Massucci, 2nd Wally Pinjuv