Events

Club Events for July 2015

Print Event Schedule

Date
Time/Location
Event
5 July, Sunday
9:00 AM
Range 6
.22 Rimfire Benchrest
5 July, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – Pistol Match
7 July, Tuesday
7:00 PM
Clubhouse
General Meeting
9 July, Thursday
8:00 AM
Range 6
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
11 July, Saturday
8:00 AM
Range 5 & 6
ViMBAR Match
12 July, Sunday
7:00 AM
Range 6
Hunter Benchrest 100/200
12 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Ask At Gate
IDPA
12 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 7
Lever Action Rifle Silhouette
12 July, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – Long Gun Drills and Skills
18 July, Saturday
8:00 AM
Range 5 & 6
ViMSAR Match
19 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 2
Cowboy Action Shooting
19 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 7
IHMSA Big Bore 1/2 Scale
19 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 6
Schuetzen Benchrest 100/200
19 July, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – Pistol Match with Classifier
21 July, Tuesday
6:00 PM
Clubhouse
E-Board Meeting
25 July, Saturday
6:00 AM
Closed
Work Party All Ranges Closed
25 July, Saturday
9:00 AM
Clubhouse
Range Orientation
26 July, Sunday
7:00 AM
Range 6
Groundhog Benchrest 400/300/200
26 July, Sunday
7:30 AM
Range 2
Las Vegas Steel Shoot
26 July, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 7
IHMSA Small Bore – FP – 1/5 Scale
26 July, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – 3 Gun Match

Club Events for August 2015

Print Event Schedule

Date
Time/Location
Event
2 August, Sunday
9:00 AM
Range 6
.22 Rimfire Benchrest
2 August, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – Pistol Match
4 August, Tuesday
7:00 PM
Clubhouse
General Meeting
8 August, Saturday
8:00 AM
Range 5 & 6
ViMBAR Match
9 August, Sunday
7:00 AM
Range 6
Hunter Benchrest 100/200
9 August, Sunday
8:00 AM
Ask At Gate
IDPA
9 August, Sunday
8:00 AM
Range 7
Lever Action Rifle Silhouette
9 August, Sunday
9:00 AM
Ask At Gate
USPSA – Long Gun Drills and Skills
13 August, Thursday
8:00 AM
Range 6
Thrifty Peoples Benchrest
1 2 3 4 5